你的購物車

關閉

您的購物車目前是空的。

登錄

關閉

關於我們

用加拿大最酷的乘車乘車和幼兒乘坐付費的乘車騎車來對待您的孩子


卡丁車迷你自行車汽車. 電踏板車懸停木板和懸停手推車, 推動踏板車並推動汽車, 水運動玩具在工廠購買的兒童和幼兒的玩具和電動汽車上,您的孩子將有很多有趣的選擇。為孩子們帶上電池供電的電動乘車的興奮會使您的孩子像媽媽和爸爸一樣成年。

 

對於聖誕節或生日來說,這是一個不錯的選擇,您的孩子假裝是賽車司機,一名電動車手甚至是我們的電池式乘坐玩具,都可以獲得數小時的享受。我們在工廠購買的地方是您在加拿大的Toys&Kids Motorized Cars專家乘坐的首選,並且知道您的孩子只會喜歡我們的絕佳選擇。


我們認為加拿大的每個孩子都應該有機會假裝,因此我們提供了我們的範圍 孩子們乘坐汽車,兒童電動汽車 & 兒童摩托車 汽車以某些驚人的價格無法與之競爭。從低於80美元的踏板乘坐玩具到更昂貴的 兒童電動汽車,我們幫助每個家庭給他們的小孩子一份他們多年來會喜歡的禮物。廉價的孩子騎玩具對每一個小司機來說意味著什麼


我們的 孩子們騎玩具 有多種令人敬畏的顏色和型號。有一些最受歡迎的兒童汽車玩具品牌可用,您甚至會發現我們系列中的著名和經典車輛的大小副本,包括 攬勝,和 梅賽德斯AMG,和 本特利布加迪McLaren梅賽德斯奔馳SUV GLS63, 和 UTV汽車 還有更多...這樣他們就可以像木乃伊和爸爸一樣開車。孩子們的乘坐玩具風靡一時,工廠的購買是為了幫助您的孩子得到他們的!
因此,如果您想為您的孩子或蹣跚學步的玩具購買便宜的旅程,則可以以便宜的價格獲得它,並通過付款後的四次輕鬆分期付款。


範圍廣泛的騎車, 自行車 & 兒童電動汽車,幼兒電踏板車懸停板, 和 水玩具.

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

About Us

Treat Your Children with Canadian Coolest Ride on Cars for Kids & Toddlers Easily with After pay


From go-karts to mini bikes and cars. Electric scooters and hover boards and hover carts, push scooters and push cars, water sport toys, your kids will have lots of fun choices when it comes to the Factory Buys range of ride on toys & electric cars for kids & toddlers. The excitement of having their own battery-powered electric ride on cars for kids will make your children feel grownup just like Mum and Dad.

 

A great choice for Christmas or birthdays, your child will get hours of enjoyment out of pretending to be a race car driver, a motorized or even a construction worker with our battery powered ride on toys. We here at Factory Buys are your go-to cheap, ride on toys & kids motorized cars experts in Canada and know your kids will just love our great selection.


We think every kid in Canada should get the chance to play pretend, so we offer our range of kids ride-on cars, kids electric cars & kids motorcycles cars at some amazing prices that no toy store can compete with. Starting from under $80 for pedal-powered ride on toys to more expensive kids electric cars, we help every family give their little ones a gift they’ll love for years. Cheap kids ride on toys means something for every little driver & made easily affordable with After pay


Our kids ride-on toys are available in a range of awesome colors and models. Some of the most popular makes of car toys for kids are available, and you’ll even find sized-down replicas of famous and classic vehicles in our range, including the Range Rover, and the Mercedes AMG, and the Bentley and Bugatti and McLaren and Mercedes Benz SUV GLS63, and UTV Cars and More... so they can drive a car just like Mummy and Daddy’s. Kids’ ride-on toys are all the rage, and Factory Buys are here to help your children get theirs!
So if you are wanting to buy your kid or toddler a cheap ride on toy, you can get it at a cheap price and pay it off in four easy instalments via After pay.


A wide range of ride on cars, bikes & electric cars for kids, toddlers and electric scooters and hover boards, and water toys.